Something to share in every single week throughout the year of 2013

Week 2 – A Journey To The Past (2/7)

In my previous blog post, I talked about what I witnessed in my past life regression, in which I saw myself as a little girl with a white apron.

Here, my story continues:

A BLACK CLASSIC CAR
I walk to the entrance gate. It is a pair of black wrought iron gates, round at the top border. The gates open when I walk through them. Now, I’m standing outside the gates and in a glimpse, I see a black classic car passing by. It is a fully-closed body car with windows, four wheels, round and short at the rear. There is a man aged around 40 or 50 who is driving the car. Through the car window I can see that the steering wheel of the car is on the right, and the man has moustache, which is narrow and it is in the area between the nose and the upper lip. Moreover, he is wearing a black suit and a black hat. I don’t know who he is. I guess he is just someone who passes by. Before the car is driven away from me, I see numbers at the rear of the car, which are 1, 5, 0 and others two numbers I can’t see. After that, I walk closer to the fountain which is located at the one o’clock position of the iron gates.

2798861433_0b18cc6777

2798861681_193ce8846f

(to be continued)

Previous post:
Part 1 – Maid

9 responses

  1. It sounds an unique experience. I’ll follow the story.

    January 19, 2014 at 7:35 pm

    • Thank you, Cocomino :D

      January 25, 2014 at 3:04 pm

  2. This sounds like the opening of a noire detective story.
    Looking forward to hearing what happens next!

    January 20, 2014 at 2:17 am

    • It was fun. If have chance, I’ll do it again :D

      January 25, 2014 at 3:06 pm

  3. Sounds like a really interesting experience! I look forward to reading more :)

    January 21, 2014 at 4:45 am

    • Thanks, Helen :D

      January 25, 2014 at 3:06 pm

  4. Brilliant writing! Love the drawings too. The vintage effect brings you back to one’s past.

    January 23, 2014 at 7:13 am

    • Thank you, Island Traveler :D

      January 25, 2014 at 3:06 pm

  5. Pingback: Week 3 – A Journey To The Past (3/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

