Something to share in every single week throughout the year of 2013

Week 3 – A Journey To The Past (3/7)

In my previous blog posts, I talked about what I witnessed in my past life regression, in which I saw myself as a little girl who dressed like a maid with a white apron. I followed the pathway to the entrance gate of the house I was in, and then I saw a black classic car passing by.

Here, my story continues:

A Newspaper Delivery Boy (Paperboy)
At the fountain, I meet a boy (same age as me, 7 or 8). He is wearing a brown colored blouse and a waistcoat (also brown color) over the blouse. In his head, he is wearing a brown colored checkered pattern tweed flat cap. He looks very pretty and friendly. He has freckles on his cheeks and his skin color is white. He is standing in front of me. After a while, he is playing with me at the fountain. I don’t know who he is. I look at his foot then I see a pair of black leather shoes he is wearing is worn out. He has got many newspapers in his arm. He is a newspaper delivery boy…

He has to leave. He turns around and is walking in the direction to the city. Behind him, there is a short hair black and white dog of medium size following him on the road. The dog stares at me with a pair of red eyes, which makes me very scary. I decide to follow the boy to see where he is going. The boy doesn’t know that he is being followed but the dog knows that I’m following them. I come to a grey flat paved road or a bridge (for both pedestrian and automobile). When I look down to the right side, I see that underneath the paved road (or the bridge) it is a one-way traffic lane (5 to 8 lane traffic) with many cars traveling from one destination to another. As I continue to walk, I see a woman in a long black dress walking in my opposite direction. She is holding a white (ivory) colored parasol with lace and a long handle. I don’t know who she is. She passes me by…

I keep stalking the boy at a far distance. I walk pass the paved road (or the bridge) and now I come to a store with green small grids and small glasses. I stop stalking the boy because in front of me it is an old man with white hair sitting in front of the store. He is a shoe repairman.

2800093448_1fd37d2d46

2807915245_1331dc1462

(to be continued)

Previous post:
Part 1 – Maid
Part 2 – A Black Classic Car

6 responses

  1. Looking forward to the next installment!

    January 29, 2014 at 10:59 am

    • Thank you, El Guapo :D

      February 9, 2014 at 11:03 am

  2. Pingback: Week 4 – A Journey To The Past (4/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  3. Pingback: Week 5 – A Journey To The Past (5/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  4. Pingback: Week 6 – A Journey To The Past (6/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  5. Pingback: Week 7 – A Journey To The Past (7/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

