Something to share in every single week throughout the year of 2013

Week 4 – A Journey To The Past (4/7)

In my previous blog posts, I talked about what I witnessed in my past-life-regression, in which I saw myself as a little girl who dressed like a maid with a white apron in a mansion. I left the mansion and saw a black classic car passing by, and then I met a paperboy. I followed him to the marketplace. On the way I saw a woman and a shoe repairman…

Here, my story continues:

A Shoe Repairman (An Old Man)
All of a sudden, I recognize this old man!! “Oh my God! It’s him!” I cry emotionally at the moment I know who he is. He is the shoe repairman, who had helped me when I was lost on the street when my father went into a store in my current life (this was happening in my current life, when I was 4 or 6 years old). He sent me to the police department and then got my parents to take me back home.

I get so emotional and I can’t stop crying. I can’t believe that he is the same shoe repairman who I’ve met both in my previous and current life. Although he looks so different but I know that is him! He is an old man and has got white hair and a pairs of big round eyes (previous life), and he was a middle-aged man with black hair in my current life (when I was at the age of 4 or 6)…

When I stop crying I learn that the old man is very lonely and sad because he has separated from his family. When I know more about him, I start to know a little bit about myself. I have got no parents and being left to somebody else in the mansion. I am so alone and feeling abandoned! The old man has got children, but his children left him as they grow up. He is also sad and feeling alone. I am his friend. Every time I come to buy goods in the city I would stop by and would spend some time talking with him. He likes people to listen to him, and I am a good listener. I say thank you to the old man for helping me when I was lost. I send him my love and gratitude. I am so grateful to him for being in my lives… (I can hardly express all my feeling in words. All I can say it is that the feeling is so magical and spiritual.)

2809841807_e797cfb60c

2810699908_09f7797696

(to be continued)

Previous post:
Part 1 – Maid
Part 2 – A Black Classic Car
Part 3 – A Newspaper Delivery Boy (Paperboy)

11 responses

  1. Have you seen the version of the man from this life in the last 10 years?

    February 9, 2014 at 12:09 pm

    • I haven’t seen him for a very long time. I wish I had a chance to say thank you to him. If he is still alive, I guess he will be around 80 I guess :)

      May 21, 2014 at 7:09 pm

  2. Very interesting. I should go and check back on the previous blog posts..

    March 11, 2014 at 2:18 pm

    • Thank you, Viviene :D

      May 21, 2014 at 7:09 pm

  3. Wow! It’s so good. I like it.

    April 16, 2014 at 2:41 pm

    • I’m happy that you like it ^^

      May 21, 2014 at 7:10 pm

  4. Haven’t seen you around in a while.
    Hope all is well.

    May 13, 2014 at 4:50 am

    • Hi El Guapo, it’s been a long time I haven’t connected to the wordpress due to my computer technical problem. :D I hope everything is well with you too.
      And now, I guess I have to pull out all the weeds from my “blog yard” :D

      May 21, 2014 at 7:15 pm

  5. Pingback: Week 5 – A Journey To The Past (5/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  6. Pingback: Week 6 – A Journey To The Past (6/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  7. Pingback: Week 7 – A Journey To The Past (7/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

