Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Each And Every Saturday

Starting next week, I will be writing a weekly blog about the little things I see, do, eat and encounter in my little world, which I find them interesting enough to share with the world, and I hope you all will like it!

Here is a rough plan of the type of posts that I’m going to blog about:

– In each and every first Saturday of each month, I will present a monthly theme photography;

– In every last week of the month, readers may expect to hear one of the musical tracks I created;

– In the rest of the posts, visitors will read about random things that I write in every week.

All the best.

Cristina ^^

30 responses

  1. Congrats to your 2011 and Good luck to your new challenge. πŸ™‚

    January 1, 2012 at 9:49 pm

    • Thank you for coming to visit my new little “house” (blog) πŸ˜€

      January 2, 2012 at 11:20 am

  2. Looking forward to new posts here. πŸ™‚

    January 1, 2012 at 11:07 pm

    • Thank you for coming to my new blog! πŸ˜€ Yey!

      January 2, 2012 at 11:19 am

  3. Hopping over to follow you on your new blog! πŸ™‚

    January 3, 2012 at 4:17 am

    • Thanks Michele, for coming to visit my new blog! πŸ˜€

      January 4, 2012 at 12:18 pm

  4. Sounds awesome, Cristina! I love your photography (the above image is no exception – it’s wonderful)! And I didn’t realize you were a musician, too! Very cool! I can’t wait to check out your work!
    πŸ™‚

    January 4, 2012 at 9:58 am

    • It’s a long way to go to actually become a real musician. πŸ˜€ I just love composing and putting musical notes together on a music staff paper in a particular order which can produce sound reflecting my feelings, and can let others to listen to it and appreciate it! πŸ˜„ That’s my hobby and that’s what I like most to do at home when I’m free! πŸ˜€

      January 4, 2012 at 12:16 pm

  5. While I decided to take on Project 365, you go out with a post-a-week project.

    And, wow, tracks you created? I’ma be waiting for those.

    2012, here goes!

    January 4, 2012 at 2:56 pm

    • Thanks for coming to my new blog, Kale! πŸ˜€ Let’s make 2012 a wonderful year to remember!

      January 4, 2012 at 3:18 pm

  6. Jackie Paulson

    Thanks for your coming by my blog, Congrats on your 2011 challenge and now your 2012 Challenge, i hope to visit daily to see what you have created. How fun! ~Jackie

    January 4, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    • Thanks, Jackie! πŸ˜€ The 2011 challenge was so fun and interesting. I hope in the year of 2012 the new challenge will be much more interesting and have lots of lessons to learn! πŸ˜€ Happy New Year!

      January 4, 2012 at 3:27 pm

  7. What a wonderful idea! All the very best with your new blog πŸ™‚

    January 4, 2012 at 5:05 pm

    • Thank You, Meanderer! πŸ˜€

      January 4, 2012 at 5:42 pm

  8. Nandini

    That sounds very good. All the best! πŸ™‚

    January 4, 2012 at 6:17 pm

    • Thanks for coming to visit my blog! All the best to you! πŸ˜€

      January 5, 2012 at 12:35 pm

  9. I can’t wait to see everything you come up with! I wish I was that creative!! πŸ™‚

    January 4, 2012 at 9:26 pm

    • Thanks, Sarah, for coming to visit my blog! πŸ˜€

      January 5, 2012 at 12:36 pm

  10. Congratulations on completing your 365 photos! It’s a great achievement. I’ve been behind in checking photos these last few weeks so have enjoyed catching up! It’s a relief when it’s over because it’s hard work, but I was sad when my project came to an end! I’ll look forward to more photos from you in 2012 πŸ™‚

    January 6, 2012 at 4:50 am

    • Thanks, Helen! When the project was over I felt kind of weird! The weirdest thing is that I dont need to carry a camera with me anymore everyday to look for places and ideas to take picture each day! It became an habbit to take picture each day and now, it suddenly changes, I felt weird… πŸ™‚

      January 7, 2012 at 6:20 pm

  11. Happy new year!!! Wish U a full-of-luck year^^

    January 7, 2012 at 3:16 pm

    • Same to you, Chinku! πŸ˜€

      January 7, 2012 at 6:14 pm

  12. Jackie Paulson

    I wanted to say THANK YOU for adding me to your blog roll. This is such an inspirational site with photo’s that I love to come back to look at….. xoxo Jackie

    January 16, 2012 at 4:54 pm

    • You’re welcome, Jackie. πŸ˜€ I find your blog special. By having a link to your blog, I can travel to your blog easily and also can let others check the amazing blog that you made. πŸ˜€ I’m happy that you like it.

      January 16, 2012 at 5:49 pm

  13. Nice photo Cristina. It made me wonder how much electrical cable is strewn about all over the world.
    Yeah I know, I do think weird stuff at times…
    I’ve added your blog to my RSS Reader

    February 8, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    • Thank you for your kindness! πŸ˜€ I’m really appreciated it!

      February 8, 2012 at 5:42 pm

  14. Congratulations. I am so glad to meet with you. Thank you for visiting my blog. Good Luck for your new blog… It would be so nice to be your follower, with my love, nia

    February 8, 2012 at 4:36 pm

    • Thank you for all the kind words and support! I love your kitty logo! It is so eye catchy! πŸ˜€

      February 8, 2012 at 5:43 pm

  15. Great Entry my friend ,I`m commenting backward your out of page lol πŸ™‚

    March 12, 2012 at 9:55 pm

  16. WordsFallFromMyEyes

    Musical tracks you’ve created, Cristina? Would love more of that.

    I love visiting first posts πŸ™‚

    June 17, 2013 at 8:54 pm

Leave a Reply

