Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 39 – Leaving

I was having this strange feeling of “leaving something behind” when I was making this track. Maybe I was subconsciously wanting to let go of something. An habit, a dream or a situation. I’m not sure about that, but whatever it is, I’m sure that is for the best, and this track helps express that inner feeling I have.

I’m so happy that I can share this with you here. ๐Ÿ˜€
Thanks for listening. I hope you like it.

13 responses

  1. Nice track! thank you for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 3, 2012 at 12:03 am

    • Thank you so much! ๐Ÿ˜€

      October 3, 2012 at 12:13 am

  2. It’s a relaxing song. Interesting. ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 3, 2012 at 2:31 am

  3. Beautiful! =) What a nice piece!

    October 3, 2012 at 8:47 am

  4. Beautiful and soothing, very nice!

    October 4, 2012 at 9:15 pm

    • Glad that you like it. ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks!

      October 8, 2012 at 10:57 am

  5. Interesting piece! I hope that you can figure out why you were feeling like that. ^^v

    p.s. I added your blog to my list of blogs that I read on my site. Is that ok? Let me know if it’s not cool~

    October 7, 2012 at 9:58 pm

    • That’s super cool! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m happy about that! Thanks!
      About the piece, I think the feeling is quite subtle and hidden…I’m not sure what it is or maybe it is something I refuse to face…

      October 8, 2012 at 11:00 am

      • It sounds like it’s something deep… Don’t give up!

        October 8, 2012 at 11:03 am

  6. Thanks for sharing. ^^

    October 8, 2012 at 12:55 pm

  7. Your musical talents ‘leave’ mine in the dust, Cristina!
    So very impressive!!!
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    October 8, 2012 at 11:04 pm

Leave a Reply

