Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 43 – Nighttime (Work In Progress)


Sorry for the late post. I had planned to post this track “Nighttime” at Saturday, but I just couldn’t finish it. I need more time to work on it. ๐Ÿ™‚ Right now this is only the first part of the whole track. The rest of it will be out soon…

By the way, I’m going camping tomorrow. I hope the sky will be clear at night, so that I can come back with images of the starry night sky. ๐Ÿ˜€

Image: Water drop on feather

8 responses

  1. Beautiful music, beautiful image.
    Was the picture taken with your phone?

    Have a great time camping!

    November 2, 2012 at 1:07 am

    • The picture was taken with a macro lens borrowed from my nice coworker. ๐Ÿ˜€
      My phone can’t take this type of image at the moment ๐Ÿ™‚

      November 6, 2012 at 11:06 pm

  2. Lovely melody, Cristina… Enjoy the camping…!

    November 2, 2012 at 5:49 am

    • Thanks! I have to spend more time on work now ^^ i can’t wait to share the rest of the track with you all.

      November 6, 2012 at 11:07 pm

  3. Good luck for your camp. I hope a sunny day.

    November 2, 2012 at 8:17 pm

    • It was a cloudy day ๐Ÿ™‚ ahhhh

      November 6, 2012 at 11:08 pm

  4. Lovely photo.

    November 11, 2012 at 6:34 pm

  5. Wow…

    I was about to be more impressed by iPhones when you mentioned this one wasn’t taken by your iPhone.

    Still, the photo is so beautiful!

    December 15, 2012 at 2:36 pm

Leave a Reply

