Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 51 – We Are Still Alive

IMG_6972
Today is 2012.12.22…

We are still alive! Yey! Thankful to God and to those who constantly pray for the world! We are alive. Happy New Era of 2012.12.21!!!
😀 😀 😀

Last night I had a super weird dream in which I had experienced several false awakenings at the same night in a same dream. The dream was quite long. To save your time, I’m going to share the last part of it. Here we go.

LAST PART OF A STRANGE DREAM THAT I HAD AT THE FIRST DAY OF THE NEW ERA OF 2012.12.21. 😀

From my Dream Diary:
2012.12.22
Time between 3 a.m. to 8 a.m.

“…Ken and I were going to an exhibition hall. I guess it was the exhibition of Titanic. The entrance of the exhibition was hard to find. I saw a sign post pointing to the right it was The Human Body Exhibition. Then, I thought to myself, “If that way is tho The Human Body Exhibition, I guess that the opposite direction should be the way to the exhibition of Titanic.”

I turned around, then I saw a man was walking to the side door. I guess that was used for access to the showroom. The man was wearing a green color t-shirt. He opened the door. Ken and I ran as fast as we could to get in the place. We approached that man before he left the place. He noticed us. Then, he gave us tickets and reminded us to stamped the tickets before entering the exhibition. I told him that we have tickets already. Ken pulled out a damaged and used ticket out of his pocket and showed it to him. In my mind, I thought that Ken got the ticket by picking up from the ground. And that was only one ticket. How about me? How could I get inside the showroom?

As the exhibition was opened to the public free of charge, that man let us both to get in the place. However, visitors still need to get a ticket and get a stamp on it to enter the showroom.

We both got in. A second later, Ken disappeared.
I found myself inside a lady’s room washing my hands. On my left, there was a white haired woman who looked like she was in her sixties or seventies, looking at me impatiently. I ignored her and I continued to wash my hands happily in the lady’s room. Suddenly, I got lucidity! As the door of the lady’s room was always opened, I looked outside and I saw another white haired woman in a room in the opposite site of the corridor. Then, I caught a glimpse of the third white haired woman in the corridor. I was still washing my hands. The place seemed like to be some kind of hotel or some kind of place for seniors to hang out for a short period of time, like for a couple of hours. I knew I was in my dream. The water made me lucid. I stopped washing hands. I grabbed both of the shoulders of the white haired woman who was near me. I asked her to reveal the real reality to me. I grabbed her and I grabbed her tightly. She didn’t say anything to me. Her human form faded away and transformed into something else, grey color. I was still grabbing her, but now she was nothing but something looked like mud and ashes. They were all fake human body. They were all unreal. I looked at the mirror. My reflection just looked exactly the same as I do in waking life. I looked at my own reflection. I placed my both hands together. Palm to palm. I repeated to myself: “Amitabha…amitabha…please reveal the real truth about reality to me”. I repeated it over and over. The image of myself changed gradually. My long hair became shorter and shorter. I lost weight, became thinner and thinner… I saw there was something on my skin, a character…I woke up. (I thought I woke up, but I didn’t.)

I saw my father was sitting in the living room watching TV, and my mother was about to go inside the bathroom to take a bath. The arrangement of the furniture in the house looked differently from the arrangement in waking state. (In the dream I didn’t notice it and didn’t find it weird.) I recounted the story of the dream which I had had to my mother. I told her the dream from the beginning to the part in which I got lucidity and then to the part in which I saw a character attached on my skin when I looked at the mirror. Before I could finish recounting all the details about the dream to my mother, I suddenly, caught a glimpse of something, with red pants, hiding at the top corner of the bathroom. Then, I realized that I was still in a dream. The thing I saw at the top corner of the bathroom had got human body shape, whole skin covered by animal hair, light brown and grey color. It was impossible to have that kind of creature in waking state, and that was the clue which made me to realize that I was still dreaming. I ran to the balcony and jumped out the house and flew away. I had a sensation that I was moving out from my physical body. That sensation remained for seconds.

I woke up. I was in my own bedroom laying on my bed with my eyes closed. I heard the mantra “amitabha” was playing over and over inside my bedroom. I guess that time I was finally awake. (but I wasn’t)

Seconds after, I was in somewhere else recounting the previous dream to a person. I told that person I was dreaming one night, then woke up in the next morning recounting the dream to my mother, but the part in which I recounted the dream to my mother and then saw a creature in the bathroom as a clue to wake myself up was also a part of the dream. I told that person I had experienced false awakenings. My subconscious mind wanted me to remember the dream after “real awake”. I had a weak memory, and that was why the subconscious mind needed to create false awakenings along the “long journey in the dream” to prevent forgetting the dreams.

Seconds after, I was at the backstreet of Leal Senado Square. It was at dusk, between 6 to 7 pm. I saw a very weird living being on the street. He didn’t look like an human being. Although he had got an human body shape but he seemed to be from other realm. That moment, I thought I must still being trapped in the dream. I haven’t really awoke!!!

I lifted myself up off the ground and grabbed that person’s hair firmly and threw him away to the wall. I looked at him. He looked at me. Then, I received a telepathic message from an high level of intelligence being (seemed like a formless being). The sender was very friendly. She/He informed me that even in the state of dreaming, I COULD NOT DO ANYTHING HARMFUL NOR DISRESPECTFUL TO ANYBODY OR ANY BEING THAT I ENCOUNTER. She/He suggested me to apologize to the “being” I had hurt. Otherwise, he would come after me no matter what.

I didn’t want any trouble, so I apologized to the being. I didn’t know if he forgives me or not.

There were so many different kind of “beings” on the street. They all looked creepy. I didn’t know what they are. I felt quite annoying, cause I had been waking up several of times but all of them were false awakenings. I was trapped in the dream, and the feeling was quite awful. I looked at the sky, hoping to escape from this weird state of dream, I called out “Mike Shinoda! Mike Shinoda! (he is an artist and musician who I admire in waking state). It didn’t work, I was still in the same place. I knew I was still in a dream and wondered how it could possibly happen.

I climbed up to the roof trying to avoid those strange beings. As I was climbing up, I received a message in which explained how things were happened.

“THE MOMENT WHEN I AM LUCID IS THE MOMENT I REALIZE I’M IN A DREAM, AND THE MOMENT WHEN I LOSE LUCIDITY IS THE MOMENT I THINK I AM AWAKE.”

I jumped to the ground from the roof, finding more “strange human-like being” trying to approach me. I created a long whip with soft balls attached on both edges of the whip to protect myself from them to get near my comfort zone.

I spin the whip in circle. After several rounds, the whip was lost. I grabbed what I saw on the ground. It was a long wooden Kung Fu stick. I spin it in circle avoiding them.

week 51 IMG_6976

Minutes later, the scene had changed. I found myself peacefully in somewhere else. The place was spacious and was bright. It was look like a hall. I saw a long and spacious spiral wooden staircases which goes to upstairs. Along the staircases, on the handrails at the left hand side, there I saw so many pack of files. They were all information. I thought to myself, “So many things to read and to see in here. I don’t have enough memory and capacity to take in all of those information. The numbers are like infinity.” I took one of the file from one of the packs and read it. The information card was made with a transparent plastic thin card with a photo and words written in black color on each of the card. All of the cards were placing tidily on the handrails along the long staircases. The information of the card in which I was holding belonged to a man. I saw something like 19×1. Also, the number 5 and 7 also appeared on the information card. I couldn’t remember what I saw. I thought to myself, “I hope to share what I have experience with Miss Fan. I will not remember the things I am seeing at the moment, cause the amount of information in this place is far beyond my memory capacity. All I could remember is the structure of this spiral staircase, and how these information are beautifully being stored in the handrails of the stairs.”

I woke up.
I finally woke up.

12 responses

  1. Anonymous

    In your dreams you travelllllll….amitabha!

    December 23, 2012 at 4:51 pm

    • Thanks! It was like an adventure! 😀

      December 28, 2012 at 10:55 am

  2. Your dreams (like your pictures) are incredible!

    And now, on to the end of the year!
    And have a very Merry christmas!

    December 24, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    • Merry Chirstmas and Happy New Year of 2013 to you!! 😀

      December 28, 2012 at 10:56 am

  3. I don’t know what dreams mean, but yours sound very fascinating, Cristina!
    I think I might have told you I usually don’t remember much about my dreams… although I’m fairly certain I have also had dreams where I think I have woken up from a dream but I’m really still dreaming… interesting, isn’t it?!
    🙂

    December 25, 2012 at 1:53 am

    • Yes, those dreams are quite fun! Since we realize we are dreaming we can create our own story in the dream! So fun! 😀
      Happy Early New Year of 2013 to you, Spilledinkguy!

      December 28, 2012 at 10:59 am

  4. You sure have vivid dreams.

    Merry Christmas and happy holidays to you and family. 🙂

    December 25, 2012 at 6:58 pm

    • Same to you too, Lina. I wish you and your family lots of travel in Japan, good health, happiness, abundant and lots of joy! 😀

      December 28, 2012 at 11:00 am

  5. Yes, we are still alive! Haha… not end of the world yet for us. =) Well, no one really knows so we can never predict the exact date! Anyway, Merry Christmas and happy New Year to you!!! It was a great 2012! Cheers to 2013!!

    December 26, 2012 at 4:12 pm

    • No one knows what tomorrow will bring. So, let’s keep practicing goodness, love and joy! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!!!!!! 😀

      December 28, 2012 at 11:02 am

  6. What an incredible dreamscape you inhabit!

    December 31, 2012 at 7:35 am

  7. What an amazing dream. I remember when I was about 10 or 12 years old and I dreamt I flew and went to other places. I would like to believe I actually did. Dreams takes us to places where our feet may not and that it wonderful. Great post!

    January 11, 2013 at 3:55 pm

Leave a Reply

