Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 52 – Thank You

week 52

At the end of the year, I should say “Thank You” to …
– all the blog visitors and followers (without your support, I won’t keep up the last post of the year 2012);

– people who stopping by and comment (you are the most incredible and lovable person on earth!) πŸ˜€

– people who liked my posts (thank you for encouraging me to keep it up)

– each and every person that I’ve met (thank you for every smile and kindness)

– my friends
(thank you for always being there for me)

– my coworkers
(thank you for helping me dealing with problems and bearing with my lazyness)

– my parents
(I love you! To see both of you happy, I’m happy!)

– my dearest dear
(thank you for your love (even though I was annoying … sometimes)

– all the people in the world
(just to say thank you)

– all the food I have eaten
(without food, I cannot survive)

– and…

– finally, I have to say thank you to myself, especially to my physical body, without it I would not have chance to experience life and to see the greatness of the world! πŸ˜€

HAPPY NEW YEAR, EVERYONE! πŸ˜€

26 responses

  1. And thank you, ristinw. I had fun looking forward to your next picture or tale, then getting to see it.
    I hope you have a great new year, and that 2013 brings everything you wish for to you and yours!

    December 29, 2012 at 12:56 am

    • Thanks, El Guapo! πŸ˜€
      Wishing that 2013 brings lot of joy to everyone of us!
      Cheerssssss

      December 29, 2012 at 11:45 am

  2. β€“β€“β€“β€“ΰΉ–ΫœΫ£BƑ–

    Like your blog and your posts so much. 2 years~. Wow, I have seen many cool photos at here. So happy. I really want to travel to Macau. (~^_____^~). Happy new year 2013!!!!!!!!

    December 29, 2012 at 12:58 am

    • Time passes so fast… 2 years of blogging. 2 years of netfriendship! ^^ Haha I wish you a wonderful New Year of 2013!!! πŸ˜€

      December 29, 2012 at 11:47 am

  3. Ah, I’m so sad that I’ve missed your last few months of posts. 😦 I just want you to know that I think of you often and I have missed you and your blog! I want to be more intentional with how I spend my time in 2013, and one of the things I want to do is make sure to set aside time for my favorite people… Even if I haven’t actually met some of those people in person! πŸ˜‰ In other words, I’m going to make sure to make frequent visits here again!

    Congratulations on another year of blogging completed! ❀

    December 29, 2012 at 2:40 am

    • How happy to see you here again πŸ˜€
      Life keeps us busy, it is understandable that the time we spend on the internet blogging is less and less πŸ˜€ Cause there are so much things out there and we feel we just can’t have enough time to do all the things we want. I realize that I had been adding to myself a long to-do-list and I just need some time to figure out which of the things I would like to keep and which of those I should let go. πŸ˜€

      Anyway, so happy to see you!!!
      Wishing you and your family a Happy New Year! May the New Year of 2013 brings lots of happiness and all the best to you and to your family!!!

      I hope I could think of more interesting stuff to post on the blog in the year of 2013!!! πŸ˜€

      December 29, 2012 at 11:58 am

  4. Ken

    ηŸ³ε“‚ε¦³~~

    December 29, 2012 at 8:52 am

  5. Happy new year. Congrats to your blog and I’m glad to know you. All the best,

    December 29, 2012 at 1:10 pm

    • Thank You! Congratulations to your blog too!
      Anyway it is nice to meet you, your blog has inspired me a lot. Your family warmth and love have travelled to many bloggers heart… πŸ˜€

      January 7, 2013 at 2:50 pm

  6. yes it is a good ritual in the 52nd week to write a “thank you”-letter! thank YOU!

    December 29, 2012 at 7:16 pm

    • Thank you, Frizztext! In the new year I wish you joy, happiness, good luck, good health, laughter, peace, all the best to you! πŸ˜€

      January 7, 2013 at 2:52 pm

  7. A grateful heart is a beautiful, generous heart. Thank you for sharing your world and for being a great blogger friend. Wishing you and your family an amazing 2013!

    December 30, 2012 at 1:14 am

    • I wish you the same, Island Traveler! I like reading your blog. Full of love and joy. I wish you continue to share your beautiful world with us in the new year of 2013. πŸ˜€ LEt’s keep it going…

      January 7, 2013 at 2:54 pm

  8. Sorry I haven’t been around much, but thank you for being you!
    All the best in the new year!

    December 31, 2012 at 7:33 am

    • I love your logo, “The Hook”!! It looks elegant! πŸ˜€
      Happy New Year to you, and thank you for stopping by. πŸ˜€

      January 7, 2013 at 2:55 pm

  9. I’ve been traveling the past few days and it’s all upside down. But before the year turns, all the best to you in the new year.

    December 31, 2012 at 7:48 am

  10. A very happy new year to you, Cristina!
    Wishing you the very best in 2013!
    πŸ™‚

    January 1, 2013 at 12:15 am

  11. Thank you to you, ristinw!

    January 1, 2013 at 12:47 am

  12. Thank you, Cristina, for sharing your world, your photos and thoughts, and for stopping by my blog and commenting, too! It means a lot to see others “like” and/or comment on our blogs, doesn’t it?

    I’m looking forward to more from you in 2013!

    January 1, 2013 at 4:47 am

  13. Happy new year! May 2013 brings you joy, happiness and wealth too! πŸ™‚

    January 1, 2013 at 2:40 pm

  14. Sounds like a wonderful year! Happy 2013! πŸ™‚

    January 1, 2013 at 10:35 pm

  15. And, Thank You, Cristina for your friendship throughout 2012…
    May 2013 bring more of the same… πŸ™‚
    Happy New Year…!

    January 4, 2013 at 12:49 pm

  16. Amen! Well said, Ristin! Thank you for all your kind comments and support over the last year. Happy New Year! πŸ™‚

    -Cam

    January 7, 2013 at 1:01 pm

  17. Thank you too for stopping by my blog every time I post and for taking the time to comment… it’s very much appreciated! Happy new Year πŸ™‚

    January 9, 2013 at 7:15 am

    • Loved to visit your blog πŸ˜€ and I hope you to continue posting and sharing your photos with us in the year 2013 as well.

      January 10, 2013 at 8:08 pm

Leave a Reply

