Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 20 – CSI Educational Experience

week 20
For those planning to visit Macau between now and the 15th of June, Sands Cotai Central is featuring a CSI interactive and educational experience, daily between 11am – 8pm. Fee is only MOP120.😀

The Experience gives visitors the opportunity to play the role of a crime scene investigator. Also, the visitors will learn the scientific principles and real investigative techniques as they try to solve one of the crime scene mysteries.

I got free tickets from my friend, and I took my parents and my boyfriend to visit the place. It was fun! I successfully cracked the cases!😀

14 responses

  1. It sounds fun. I would like to join it.🙂

    May 25, 2013 at 8:11 pm

    • Yes, it is really fun to play😀

      June 5, 2013 at 9:06 pm

  2. Wow! Have fun!🙂

    May 25, 2013 at 9:43 pm

    • I wish to play it again but with different cases😀

      June 5, 2013 at 9:06 pm

  3. Sounds like great fun, Cristina.

    Here in the U.S., we have a couple of TV programs called “CSi.” the original shows branched out to go to different parts of the country for new series. It’s been very popular. I imagine a program like this one would be fun for us, too.

    I’m glad you got to go and participate. Congratulations on solving the crime!

    May 25, 2013 at 10:41 pm

    • I haven’t watched CSI😀 it must be a very cool TV programs😀
      I love playing detective games and to solve crime scenes. When I was a child, I used to dream that I could be a detective when I grow up. Luckily, I didn’t choose that path, cause I’m afraid of seeing real blood. I only enjoy playing as detective on video games, not in real life😀

      June 5, 2013 at 9:13 pm

  4. That sounds like a lot of tun! Did your parents crack their case?

    May 26, 2013 at 4:16 am

    • My parents were the first to leave the place😀
      They didn’t like it as we do, they said it is for children😄 heehee hee

      June 5, 2013 at 9:01 pm

  5. Sounds like a lot of fun! Although I would be the worst detective of all time! It’s amazing I’m even able to find my way back home sometimes!🙂

    May 28, 2013 at 1:56 am

    • It was really fun!!!! Now, I know what passive blood spatter means…😀 heehee

      June 5, 2013 at 9:05 pm

  6. Fun adventure!

    May 29, 2013 at 3:54 am

    • I was fun!!!! I love to crack cases😀

      June 5, 2013 at 9:01 pm

  7. ––––๖ۣۜBơ–

    🙂 I want to go to Macau. ^^

    June 6, 2013 at 7:11 pm

    • Summer is so hot, Autumn will be more comfortable😀

      June 8, 2013 at 2:24 pm

Leave a Reply

