Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 6 – A Journey To The Past (6/7)

In my previous blog posts, I talked about what I witnessed in my past-life-regression, in which I saw myself as a little girl who dressed like a maid with a white apron in a mansion. I left the mansion and then I met a paperboy next to the fountain. I played with him for a while and then when he left, I followed him to the marketplace. After that, I met someone who was my friend in my past live, and in this life, the same man (same soul different body) appeared in my life and came to helped me when I got lost on the street when I was a little. Also, I met my mother…

The City (The War Is Coming Soon)
After that, I have a desire to go out to the city. It is full of curiosity out there. However, maids are not allowed to go out of the house, unless to buy goods in the city…

I walk pass the entrance gate of the house…to the paved road (the bridge)…and then I arrive to the city. It is hazy and everywhere looks so blue and grey. I witness a group of military units. Oh my God! The country is preparing for war! I feel unsecured at that moment. I turn around and want to go back to the house immediately. The war is coming soon and I need to tell the old man…

I come to the old man and tell him that the war is coming. The old man says that he already knows about it. I ask him why this is happening, and he doesn’t know the answer. In a sudden, on my left, I see military jeeps passing by. There is a flag put at the rear of the jeeps. It is a flag with a red circle in the middle on a white background with red rays extending outward from the red circle. Then I look at the sky, I see sort of hot air balloon (observation balloon) with people inside a basket. There is a number printed on the balloon but I can’t see it clearly… I’m so scared! … It is the Second World War!

2808090587_f5835b62c7

(to be continued)

Previous post:
Part 1 – Maid
Part 2 – A Black Classic Car
Part 3 – A Newspaper Delivery Boy (Paperboy)
Part 4 – A Shoe Repairman (An Old Man)
Part 5 – A Woman Who Claims That She Is My Mother

2 responses

  1. Pingback: Week 5 – A Journey To The Past (5/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

  2. Pingback: Week 7 – A Journey To The Past (7/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

