Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 7 – A Journey To The Past (7/7)

This is the final part of the past life regression that I had experienced under hypnosis:

The End
The time has been moved forward.
Now, the war is over. Everywhere is destroyed and there are dead bodies on the street. I’m not sure whether I’m still alive or not…I am now in spirit form. I come to the front of the shop where the old man used to be here. He isn’t here! Then, I sit on the ground watching the movement of the clouds in the sky. I ask myself why all this happen and why there is a war. I don’t know the answers…

In spirit form, I found the old man! …
(I shift to third-person perspective)
The old man comes to take me to go into the light with him. (I don’t want to leave the physical world now, I linger around and after a few seconds I come closer to the old man). He holds my hand and takes me into the light. We are surrounded by clouds. The old man looks joyful. He wears a clean and smart looking striped man suit. As we are moving forward I see myself (Lucy, the little girl) is gradually changing from long brown curly hair into black straight hair. I become an Asian little girl. The session ends when we arrive at the gate.

2813518022_8e347a35aa

Previous post:
Part 1 – Maid
Part 2 – A Black Classic Car
Part 3 – A Newspaper Delivery Boy (Paperboy)
Part 4 – A Shoe Repairman (An Old Man)
Part 5 – A Woman Who Claims That She Is My Mother
Part 6 – The City (The War Is Coming Soon)

Gratitude:
I’d like to say thank you to Dr. Teoh for the wonderful experience and for his love and kindness that have guided me through the session. It is an amazing experience that I won’t forget.🙂

2 responses

  1. Very good! ^_^

    October 1, 2014 at 10:54 pm

  2. Pingback: Week 6 – A Journey To The Past (6/7) | EACH AND EVERY SATURDAY

Leave a Reply

