Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 43 – Nine Years Ago : 2005

20June_11014

That year of June, Phillis joined me and my family to travel to Greece to spend her birthday,! YEY!!! She made her hair curly and I died part of my hair purple. Hee Hee. She lost her passport at the airport on the first day of the trip!! Luckily, she noticed it soon enough and found it at the ladies’s room. After that day, I blah blah blah to her, reminding her over and over to check all the stuff before leaving anywhere. Since then, I was like I became a nanny.

Leave a Reply

