Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 50 – Two Years Ago: 2012

selfie 2012 chi

I had my hair cut on the Eve’s day of Chinese New Year, I liked it a lot but people kept saying that that hair style didn’t suit me.😦

2012a

I was happy to see my cousin in that year. A very long time we haven’t met each other. I miss her a lot.

Chinese New Year_IMG_2485

That is my Ibro and his girlfriend Lisa. That was the first time we met since years of friendship in the Travelpod.com.

Leave a Reply

