Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 29 – Old Photographs

I, accidentally, found some old photos of me and my parents traveling to New Zealand for the first time when I was very little.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In a sheep farm. That’s my mom sitting next to me on a blue jacket.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here I was in New Zealand for the first time. Yea!!!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is my mom and our beautiful guide with a koala.

I have got photos of my father as well, but he doesn’t want me to put his photo on the net.😛

I can’t wait for my second visit to New Zealand on November.😀

2 responses

  1. Beautiful pictures and memories. Wishing you lots of fun on your next New Zealand Trip.

    August 3, 2015 at 6:03 pm

Leave a Reply

