Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 46 – My Honeymoon Trip Plan

I just planned out the itinerary for our 9 days trip in South New Zealand. We roughly have only a few days in Queenstown and three to four days in Tekapo. I love planning itinerary, because I can choose to go all the places according to my preferences. Haha. My fiance never complaint about it, as the the thing that matters him most is FOOD. He has to eat right on time, never put him too hungry, and he likes vegetarian food. If I could satisfy those 3, I can go whenever I want to.😀

Here is my rough planning of the trip.

IMG_3149

IMG_3150

IMG_3144

IMG_3145

Leave a Reply

