Something to share in every single week throughout the year

Week 8 – Madonna Rebel Heart in Macau

Madonna DSC09358

Madonna DSC09324

Madonna DSC09382

IMG_6368

IMG_6307

IMG_6346

There were songs that my father used to like to listen to while babysitting me. Among them were Madonna’s songs. That made me how I used to like Madonna very much when I was a little girl. I used to decor my bedroom with Madonna posters and listen to her songs frequently, and I sometimes (my mom told me that later) even brought her picture along with me when my  parents take me out to play. I once asked my mother to take me to salon to make my hair look like Madonna’s hairstyle. I can’t believe that my mother approved that and really took me to salon to fulfill my little wish. Now, when I think back, it was lucky that she only approved me curling my hair but not dying it to blonde. Otherwise, I would be looked too funny. Heehee. Those were childhood days…It seemed that I was her fan in long time ago.

Today, Madonna is here! She is performing live in Macau! This is a chance to see her live show. How could I miss it? I must go! I must go to the concert! Although I don’t have that “fan” feeling anymore, but it would be nice to take this chance to see her live concert. Right?

Leave a Reply

